Sales: (707) 414-0184    Parts/Service: (707) 329-3202
Largest Airstream Inventory in the Universe

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Tom Alexander

General Manager

talexander@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Christina Bross

Sales Manager

cbross@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Gabriel Kohan

Sales Manager

gkohan@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Bobby Vyvlecka

Finance Manager

bv@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Peter Anero

Adventure Advisor

panero@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Ralph Matthews

Adventure Advisor

rmatthews@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Henry Munoz

Adventure Advisor

hmunoz@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Linda Pine

Adventure Advisor

lpine@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Nick Turner

Adventure Advisor

nturner@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Danny Villanueva

Adventure Advisor

dVillanueva@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Dawn Hernandez

Sales Detail Manager


Staff Photo

Joshua Beam

Asst. Service Manager

jbeam@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Ben Wyatt

Service Foreman


Staff Photo

Chris Deeb

Service Advisor

cdeeb@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Rojean Banez

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Mark Bruno

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Nick Desroches

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gary Gonzalves

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Omar Hinojosa

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Lonnie Kulti

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Justin Lesmeister

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Sergio Lopez

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Alex Morris

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Sean Munger

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Carl Radekopf

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Shawn Simning

Service Technician


Staff Photo

David DeMange

Parts Manager

ddemange@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Marina Victor

Parts Associate


Staff Photo

Rosa Tellez

Detail Manager


Staff Photo

Kim Dykman

Detail


Staff Photo

Avery Pepin

Detail


Staff Photo

Guadalupe Silva Cruz

Detail


Staff Photo

Alejandra Silva Cruz

Detail


Staff Photo

Troy Villanueva

Detail


Staff Photo

Maria Zamudio Bucio

Detail


Staff Photo

Jalette Morton

Warranty Administrator


Staff Photo

Paul Henn

Facilities Technician

phenn@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Catherine Belanger

Office Specialist


Staff Photo

Heather Salazar

Administrative Assistant / Receptionist