Sales: 707-414-0184    Parts/Service: 707-329-3202

   Team Airstream


Staff Photo

Kyle Peterson

Regional VP of Dealer Group Operations - California

kpeterson@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Brian Crayne

Sales Manager

bcrayne@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Tim Delk

Sales Manager

tdelk@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Jerry Jaradat

Finance Manager

jjaradat@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Christina Bross

Adventure Advisor

cbross@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Ralph Matthews

Adventure Advisor

rmatthews@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Henry Munoz

Adventure Advisor

hmunoz@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Danny Villanueva

Adventure Advisor

dVillanueva@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Joshua Beam

Service Manager

jbeam@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Carl Radekopf

Service Foreperson


Staff Photo

Chris Deeb

Service Advisor

cdeeb@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Steve Lassen

Service Advisor

slassen@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Armando Navarro

Service Advisor

ANavarro@BayAreaAirstream.com


Staff Photo

Andrew Garcia

Delivery Specialist

agarcia@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Rojean Banez

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Mark Bruno

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Chris Cannon

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Nick DesRoches

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Gary Gonzalves

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Andrew Kurzawinski

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Sergio Lopez

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Alex Morris

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Sean Munger

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Joey Myers

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Shlomo Ovaide

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Cory Peterson

Service Technician


Staff Photo

Shawn Simning

Service Technician


Staff Photo

David DeMange

Parts Manager

ddemange@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Lupe Zamudio Bucio

Parts Associate

lzamudio@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Kim Dykman

Detail


Staff Photo

Lorenzo Gonzalez

Detail


Staff Photo

Wyatt Munger

Detail


Staff Photo

Troy Villanueva

Detail


Staff Photo

Leslie Rhodes

Forklift operator


Staff Photo

Jalette Morton

Warranty Administrator

jmorton@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Jonathan Huggins

Fleet Drivers

jhuggins@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Danny Musick

Fleet Drivers

dmusick@bayareaairstream.com


Staff Photo

Roger Yokoi

Fleet Drivers


Staff Photo

Erica Littles

Administrative Assistant

elittles@bayareaairstream.com